Djabot - COZMIC DAVE PHOTOGRAPHY

Forest Of Dean & Wye Valley Calendar 2019 Now On Sale!

A4 size:  https://www.cozmicdave.com/Calendars/Fodcal2019/

Djabot (meaning "Family" in Wolof from Senegal)  is a community group based in The Forest Of Dean, Gloucestershire. The group perform traditional African rhythms through the use of African drums, traditional percussion and vocals. 

For more information please visit  https://www.facebook.com/DjabotGroup/info?tab=page_info


Gig List for 2018


Sun 29th April:  Speech House

Sat 2nd June:  Wye Fest (Redbrook)

Sat 23rd June: Skool Fest (St John's Coleford)

Sat 30th June: Lydney Relay For Life Festival

Wed: 11th July: Berry Hill Orchard

Sat 14th July: Flaxley Church

Sun 15th July: Coleford Music Festival

Weds 8th August: The Diving Centre, Chepstow 

Sat 11th August: Ruardean Carnival

Sat 8th Sept: The Diving Centre, Chepstow

Sat 22nd Sept: Tintern Abbey


More dates coming soon! Come join in the fun and support your communities.

Get in touch with us on Djabot facebook. We will answer you. Wishing you lots of fun, and bring on the sun.

Djabot 2015 - 17

Create your own unique Products @ Zazzle!

It's easy!

Simply click on the photo links to take you to the product page. Click on the blue 'Customize' Button (right hand side).

Next... Delete everything (image and/or text) on the product shown, then upload your own photo or design and replace it with your own.




* Look out for the discount vouchers and add them at checkout in the "Promo Code/Gift Certificate" box*

Latest Voucher - 

* 25% Off Sitewide! Ends Soon! Enter code: ZBIGSEPTSALE *


Powered by SmugMug Log In